Northwest Florida real estate for sale

Detached Single Family  
MLS#: 505819 OfficeFile#: ListPrice: $180,000
Status: Pending ApproxSF: 2,800 BG:
Address: 645 TERRITORY LANE $/Sqft: $64.29
  CRESTVIEW, FL Bedrooms: 4
Zip: 32536 Baths Full/Half: 3/
County: OKALOOSA Stories: 1
MainArea: 25 Crestview Area YearBuilt: 2006
SubArea: 02 CRESTVIEW SOUTHWEST OccStat: Vacant
Subdiv: FOX VALLEY ImmOcc? Y
ParcelID: 35-3N-24-1000-000I-0050 ConstrStat: Construction Complete
ElemSch: NORTHWOOD Middle: DAVIDSON High: CRESTVIEW
Dir: From I-10 take the Crestview exit South on Hwy 85. Turn right on PJ Adams. Follow PJ Adams for approx. 4 miles (crosses back over I-10). Entrance to Fox Valley subdivision on left (Fox Chase). Stay right on Fox Chase to Territory Lane to 645.
Legal: Lot 5 Blk I Fox Valley Phase I

645 territory

We now have all the details worked out on this home and I have received an offer the seller has accepted right away but we now have bank acceptance along with Freddie MAC acceptance. I have to say the rep I got to work with from Freddie was great to work with and he took a look at real conditions in our market and I have to say this is a great deal for the new buyers the home is in really good shape but the great thing is it will not be a going to foreclosure.

Twitter-logo-large

follow me on Twitter click the twitter image.

Brandon Jordan’s Profile
Brandon Jordan's Facebook Profile
Add me to your Facebook

View Brandon Jordan's profile on LinkedIn

Tags:


