CCIM I just completed

CCIM course I just completed

CCIM course I just completed

 

I am just waiting on my certificate now from CCIM on the Intro to Commercial Real Estate Analysis course that I have just completed.

The CCIM Institute’s Introduction to Commercial Investment Real Estate Analysis. This course consists of seven modules and one final exam. If you are not familiar with the HP10BII financial calculator, it’s recommend that you complete the calculator overview module prior to modules 5 though 7.

Internet Explorer users please note that due to a recent Microsoft security update you may need to double-click on presentations that suggest a single-click. Also, disable any pop-up blocker software that may prevent you from viewing the Table of Contents within the course.

Brandon Jordan's Facebook Profile
Add me to your Facebook

View Brandon Jordan's profile on LinkedIn

Tags: , , , , , ,


