I received the Coldwell Banker top sales associate award for the second quarter 2011 for Florida

I have received the Coldwell Banker award for Top Sales Associate for the first quarter and now the second quarter this year 2011. I had the top 10 most listing units for Coldwell Banker in the state of Florida for the first and now second quarter this year. The above is a JPG from a copy of the PDF file. This is now a multiple time I have received this award. Thank you to all of those who have chose me to help them with bringing to market their homes and properties.

 

Brandon Jordan Top 10 listing agent Coldwell Banker

Brandon Jordan Top 10 listing agent Coldwell Banker

Brandon Jordan's Facebook Profile
Add me to your Facebook

View Brandon Jordan's profile on LinkedIn

Tags: ,


