363 Days and counting down to Tiktok ban

I have written a couple times about the potential ban of TikTok. It has finally been signed by the President on Wednesday.If your interested to see my previous posts. Tiktok is banned in the first full state (activerain.com)I am not on TikTok and it should be banned (activerain.com) China so far has responded that they have made a push to ban Facebook messenger from being allowed in the Apple Store. In July of last year China banned exports of chemicals needed for A.I. chips from coming to the U.S. Gallium and germanium exportsThey followed that up in December by limiting the exports of high-grade graphite. If your wondering why we banned A.I. chips from going to China this is likely the reason for the response in addition to the A.I. race that may have military impacts on weapons and encryption of all devices reports have said. This was the headline this week on the FBI website: Chinese Government Poses ‘Broad and Unrelenting’ Threat to U.S. Critical Infrastructure, FBI Director SaysIts been 7 months since the report came out that 90 % of U.S. energy companies code has Russian and Chinese code in their code base. -Fortress”U.S. officials warning of potential cyber threat to U.S. infrastructure and power grid”-CNBC Now we are hearing lawmakers pn the Chinese Select Committee asking for Chinese companies to be delisted from the NASDAQ that are on the Pentagon blacklist.  Brandon Jordan, Realtor,E-PRO,ERA American Real Estate
Thank you for adding me as a friend over the years on Facebook.
Now you can like my business page on Facebook or find me on other socials with the Linktree QR code below just scan with your phone to find all of my links.

#1stNFTmintedRealtor




Brandon Jordan Sr Vice President ERA American Real Estate Cell- (850)-758-1236 Buy A Florida Vacation Home.com “We provide this information and much more on our site for you at no charge, so please remember us when you’re looking to buy or sell real estate”
”Alexa, open Help Me Buy My New Home”

https://ift.tt/6xAfzGi
from Northwest Florida Realtor- Archived Posts https://ift.tt/AjbvVLi
via IFTTT

Tags: