Exploring Discord Server Features for Creators

I wrote a couple weeks ago about Brandon Jordan Realtor Discord server (activerain.com)I made a companion video with Visla.US of the ActiveRain post above.The post above I talked about making a Video for Youtube of my Discord server and covered the creative economy in regards to use of discord how they had setup a promo page for Discord server owners along with products and subscriptions that you can offer with your Discord similar to an Etsy, Patreon with the additions. Here is the video it created from the blog post. “Use the power of Visla Al to create professional videos with whatever you have available-while Visla provides the storyboard, script, B-roll, voice-over, subtitles and more.”The above is a description of their services from their website. I have used their product free service so far to test it out and you might have noticed dozens of my ActiveRain post with the visla video added to the bottom of the post as a video of that blog post.You can take your link from ActiveRain and run it through their video creation. They have the options to change out the stock video footage used, as well you can change text. The first few I didnt change anything on the video but I joined their Discord and found other tutor videos on additional edits that can be done. It can bring new purpose to some of your older post, it is worth giving a try.  Brandon Jordan, Realtor,E-PRO,ERA American Real Estate
Thank you for adding me as a friend over the years on Facebook.
Now you can like my business page on Facebook or find me on other socials with the Linktree QR code below just scan with your phone to find all of my links.

#1stNFTmintedRealtor




Brandon Jordan Sr Vice President ERA American Real Estate Cell- (850)-758-1236 Buy A Florida Vacation Home.com “We provide this information and much more on our site for you at no charge, so please remember us when you’re looking to buy or sell real estate”
”Alexa, open Help Me Buy My New Home”

https://ift.tt/pUIRfdS
from Northwest Florida Realtor- Archived Posts https://ift.tt/FmSgMHJ
via IFTTT

Tags: